Commission and Friends

Brookside Farm Museum Commission Members

Robert Seifel – Chairperson
Gary Lakowsky – Vice Chairperson
Maggie Prokop – Corresponding Secretary
Richard McDonald – Finance Chairperson
Robert Patterson – Commission Board
Cherie Meier – Commission Board

Daniel Cunningham – Town Selectman – Ex-Officio

Friends of the Brookside Farm Museum Board

Donna Massung  – President
Kathleen Patterson – Vice President
Charles Massung – Treasurer
Kathleen Sasso – Secretary
Suzanne Badagliacco – Board Member